top of page

(Middle Name Records) 
(Sept 2021)

Sampology_Regrowth_C01 white_edited.png
Sampology Regrowth Black Vinyl Kit.jpg
Sampology Regrowth Orange Vinyl Kit Back

*orange vinyl available via bandcamp & select record stores

  1. Peace Lily

  2. Saturn Returns ft Laneous

  3. Memories in Flight

  4. Suffer and Swim ft Allysha Joy 

  5. Running Around

  6. Sand County Almanac

  7. Reassemble ft James Chatburn

  8. Ten Foot Flowers

  9. All Nice & Kind ft Silent Jay

  10. Blooming in the Streets ft Seven Davis Jr

  11. Obi Emotional 

  12. Regrowth




'Regrowth' by Sampology is an album the last two EPs 'Natural Selections' & 'Mt Glorious' have built towards. Despite his love for sampling - with the exception of the Mariana Ingold sample on the opening song on Regrowth, Peace Lily- all of the samples you hear on the album are recorded from scratch either in his home studio or on his travels over the past four years. Regrowth has string quartets, woodwind, full 20-piece choirs, vibraphones, double bass, various pianos and synths. 


Vinyl packaging includes a die cut 3mm spine outer sleeve revealing beautiful foliage wrapped inner sleeve which includes full liner notes. Manufactured via R.A.N.D Musik Germany.  

For every 500 copies of vinyl pressed Middle Name Records will commit to planting 100 trees through the fantastic work from ReForest Now



releases September 3, 2021 

Produced & Mixed by Sampology 
Mastering & Lacquer Cut by Frank Merritt at Carvery 


Memories In Flight

bottom of page