top of page

Floral Aural 
60 min, Sunshine Sounds
( Jan, 2024)

Floral Aural Vol. 3 Tracklisting


Mocky - Just A Little Lovin' (No Drums Edit)

Cotonete - What Did You Run For feat Omar

30/70 - ACCEPTANCE (Concrete Souls Silky Edit)

Blaze - Lovelee Dae (Supersonic Lovers Remix)

Underdog Edits - Drum Jawn

Sally Oldfield - Blue Water

Tcoy - Carino

Luis Radio - Human Chemistry

Ayo Manuel - Fun Time

Rick Asikpo & Afro Fusion - Too Hot

Matthew Herbert/London Contemporary Orchestra - The Horse Is Put To Work (Osunlade remix)

Tooli - Hawthorne Blvd

Parbleu - Elios

Psychemagik - I Feel Love

Daniel Monaco - Tu Sei Pazza

Enzo Siffredi ft. BAQABO - SALAAM

DJ Joe Lewis - Acid Falls

Sillars & Luther - Jingeri

Simbad/Frederick - Wake Up

Deetron feat. Steve Spacek - Choose Me (Jupiter Version)

Ralf GUM - With Her Hand feat. Hugh Masekela

bottom of page